+31 (0)36 54 06 033        | 

Team Groups, Sports & Events

Karen van den Berg

k.vandenberg@thltravel.nl
Team Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Susan den Boer

s.denboer@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Diede van der Eng

d.vandereng@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Linda Heijne

l.heijne@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Sandy Beentjes

s.beentjes@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Marisa Mambro

m.mambro@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Charelle Oudeman

c.oudeman@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Linda Ruijter

l.ruijter@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Soraya Wijnker

s.wijnker@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Annemieke Zomer

a.zomer@thltravel.nl
Strategic Project Manager