+31 (0)88 – 552 8080        | 

Hello, we are THL Travel

We are specialized in Travel Management, Group travel, Sports travel and Events. For almost 15 years we have been helping brands, companies and institutions to set up and supervise their meetings, events and conferences in the Netherlands and all over the world. THL Travel is part of Uniglobe. Uniglobe is represented worldwide in 60 countries. Whether the event is local or international, for employees or your relations? Together with our team, partners and network we take everything out of your hands if desired.

GROUPS, SPORTS & EVENTS

Besides Travel Management we are a specialist in Groups, Sports & Events. That is what we excel in. By always putting the wishes and objectives of your company or organization first. By deploying a team that is loaded with travel passion and creativity and that is ready to unburden you as much as possible. You will notice our service orientated way of working in everything. Both in travel and in logistics. In the advice for content and communication, but also in the use of smart online information and registration solutions. In short, you receive the full support and personal attention from dedicated project managers. They are available to you 24/7. Want to know more? Send us an e-mail at group@thltravel.nl

VENUE FINDING EXPERTISE

Experts also need experts. Therefore, please contact us to find the best fitting location for your next event. Leave the time-consuming tasks of venue finding to us and save a lot of time and money. Our specialization guarantees speed, flexibility and extensive knowledge of the offer and a negotiating position that always works to your advantage. From now on, make smart use of our worldwide network and experience in hospitality and the meeting & event industry. If you send an e-mail to venuefinding@thltravel.nl, we will immediately start working for you.

EXPRESSED CORPORATE TRAVEL MANAGEMENT

Of course we also take care of business travel for many companies and organizations. We are the market leader in the SME segment and carry out Travel Management to the smallest details. From self-booking via advanced online booking tools to full outsourcing by dedicated travel consultants. Or just a combination. Our Account Management Team provides substantial savings on your travel costs. Think of a free payment solution with which all your travel costs are billed periodically. Need a Business Travel specialist? Get in contact with us via sales@uniglobethltravel.nl, then we will inform you personally about all the possibilities.

LET THE JOURNEY BEGIN

We can manage every aspect. Whether it is a study trip, anniversary, conference, trade fair, teambuilding, product launch, company outing, trade mission, sports coaching or incentive travel. Together with our team, we ensure that everything runs smoothly.

Meet our team!

Karen van den Berg

k.vandenberg@thltravel.nl
Team Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Susan den Boer

s.denboer@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Diede van der Eng

d.vandereng@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Linda Heijne

l.heijne@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Igor Klanderman

i.klanderman@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Marisa Mambro

m.mambro@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Marketing & Communication

Charelle Oudeman

c.oudeman@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Karin Postema

k.postema@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Flights

Linda Ruijter

l.ruijter@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Soraya Wijnker

s.wijnker@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

Annemieke Zomer

a.zomer@thltravel.nl
Strategic Project Manager

Lourens Stamhuis

l.stamhuis@thltravel.nl
Managing Director

Tessa Schulte

t.schulte@thltravel.nl
Managing Director

Our relations

logoHP
LogoKPN
guhl
Samhoud
logo_az
JFrieda
doblqa
ferrring
pggm
kvk
giant
goldwell
Blinker
logo
fieslandc
Syneron_Logo
sbs
enveleanderen

Curious?
Contact us at

group@thltravel.nl or call us at: +31 (0)88 – 552 8080

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om je een zo goed mogelijke gebruikerservaring te geven.
Ga hiermee akkoord door op accepteren te klikken.